Elementary Schools in St. Lucie County

St. Lucie Public Schools utilize an open-enrollment system where parents select from among a variety of schools close to where they live.

The partnerships with parents, schools, businesses and community members provide a full and rich education for the children of St. Lucie County. As a result of these unique partnerships, the schools offer a variety of quality experiences that prepare St. Lucie students for the future.

Because selecting a school for your child is an important decision, please contact the St. Lucie County School District at (772) 429-3930.

Here is a listing of elementary schools in the St. Lucie County District:

Elementary Schools
Bayshore Elementary
Chester A. Moore Elementary
Dale Cassens Education Complex
Fairlawn Elementary
Floresta Elementary
Frances K. Sweet Elementary
Lakewood Park Elementary
Lawnwood Elementary
Mariposa Elementary
Morningside Elementary
Parkway Elementary
Rivers Edge Elementary
St. Lucie Elementary
Savanna Ridge Elementary
Village Green Environmental Studies School
Weatherbee Elementary
White City Elementary
Windmill Point Elementary

Previous post:

Next post: